Mon, 24 Sep 2018
Draw No. 1439
1st Prize 7629
2nd Prize 9689
3rd Prize 3380
Starter Prize
6350
8238
3217
6198
4809
0597
6305
3978
3856
0734
Consolation Prize
7539
2634
5625
2595
7460
6431
8652
9449
4023
8445

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 No. 1439 7629 9689 3380 More
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 No. 1438 8102 9436 4439 More
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 No. 1437 6252 9161 0178 More
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 No. 1436 5674 9113 8005 More
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 No. 1435 7794 2819 4265 More
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 No. 1434 8203 0665 5858 More
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 No. 1433 9166 8077 7577 More
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 No. 1432 0615 0806 1862 More
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 No. 1431 6979 1234 8596 More
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 No. 1430 2254 6510 4014 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 TokyoPools 4D. All rights reserved.